It’s been a while. I’m working on a meatier update, but for now just a quick update:

Got to go back to Spain to visit the family. It was nice to go back, it was nicer to be able to show my wife around my hometown, and it was nicest of all to see and hang out with my family an old friends.

I made some progress in my indie game development endeavours, the first product of which can be found here. It’s still a work in progress, but hey, check it out, give me feedback.

I was at GDC earlier this month, doing some coverage for The MMO Gamer. I’ve been working on writing out the stuff I covered, but RL has conspired against me again and again. Stuff should start appearing on there next week.

Speaking of The MMO Gamer, I was on their podcast last week, talking about GDC and MMOs. If you’re interested in the subject matter, do give us a listen.

Back to writing.

